My Profile

Close
Profile Details
Male
France
Social Profiles
https://www.facebook.com/CreativeSpotting
http://twitter.com/iRecyclart
Account Details

All 1223 posts by Neokentin


Nyc Newsstands
Published on Sunday, December 11 2016
Color Illuminate the Stone Town
Published on Thursday, October 13 2016
Alchemy of Coffee: 39 Coffee Drinks from around the World
Published on Tuesday, October 11 2016
Amazing Cemetery of Abandoned Trains in Bolivia by Chris Staring
Published on Monday, July 25 2016
Oatmeal Transformed into Famous Paintings by Sarah Rosado
Published on Tuesday, July 12 2016
Design Household Furniture Made From Coins & Dollar Bills by Rolf Bruggink
Published on Thursday, June 30 2016
Kinetic Animal Sculptures from Recovered Metal
Published on Sunday, June 26 2016
Original Mailboxes From Japan
Published on Friday, June 24 2016
Grey To Green: Concrete Plant Pots by Designer Caroline Brahme
Published on Monday, June 20 2016
Make a Desert Fairy Garden
Published on Friday, May 27 2016
Delmare: Hypnotic Table by Eduard Locota
Published on Friday, May 20 2016
Secret Rooms Hidden in Manholes of Milan Streets
Published on Wednesday, April 27 2016
Tiny Huts in Houseplants
Published on Tuesday, April 26 2016
Nick Brandt Animals Lost in Their Environment
Published on Monday, April 25 2016
Watch the Titanic Sinks in Real Time
Published on Sunday, April 24 2016
One-of-a-kind Chair Made From A Recycled Boeing 737 Engine
Published on Saturday, April 23 2016
Industrial License Plate Lamp
Published on Sunday, April 17 2016
Old Wooden Pallets Becomes Modern & Design Chairs
Published on Wednesday, April 13 2016
Re-plastic Characters
Published on Saturday, April 2 2016
Colorful Basket Weaving Sculptures by Nathalie Miebach
Published on Friday, April 1 2016
Landscape Plates by Jacqueline Poirier
Published on Thursday, March 31 2016
1 2 3 59